01 / PRIVATE SHARING

One-time secret.

Some things are better shared just once. Create an encrypted, single-use link and send your message privately.

SECURE MESSAGE

Your secret stays yours.

Write a message below to create a one-time link. The decryption key stays in the link, not on the server.

ENCRYPTED IN YOUR BROWSER

No account needed · Automatically expires after 24 hours

HOW PRIVACY WORKS

Built for a single view.

Encrypt in your browser

Your message is encrypted locally before the encrypted data are sent to the server.

Share a private link

The unique link contains the information needed to decrypt your message. Share it with the intended recipient.

Open once and delete

The server removes the encrypted message when the link is opened. Unopened messages expire after 24 hours.

OPEN SOURCE

Don't just take our word for it.

The source code is available for review. You can see how encryption, one-time retrieval and automatic deletion work.

View source code ↗